419-423-8496

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Copus
Executive Director
ccopus@50north.org

Annette Kessler
Assistant Director
akessler@50north.org

Beth Wilkins
Community Relations Director
bwilkins@50north.org

Carrie Glass
Bookkeeper
cglass@50north.org

Karin Graeff
Administrative Assistant
kgraeff@50north.org


ACTIVITIES

Margie Stateler
Program Director
mstateler@50north.org

Harry Stockton
Program Coordinator
hstockton@50north.org

Elaine Kemerley
Travel Coordinator
ekemerley@50north.org


VOLUNTEERS

Julie Niswander
Volunteer Coordinator
jniswander@50north.org


FITNESS & WELLNESS

Francie Kasmarek
Fitness & Wellness Director
fkasmarek@50north.org

Anna Lee
Fitness & Wellness Manager
alee@50north.org

Stephanie Follansbee
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
sfollansbee@50north.org

Anne Hayes
Nutrition Coach/Personal Trainer
ahayes@50north.org

Adam Leonti
Fitness Assistant

Kaylee Ohnmeiss
Fitness Assistant

Marsha Reinhard
Fitness Assistant

Kenidi Ulm
Fitness Assistant

Calista Lewis
Fitness Assistant

Sadie Gearhart
Fitness Assistant

Jan Barnes
Fitness Instructor

Deb Racheter
Group Exercise Instructor
Delay the Disease® Instructor

Sandy Spitzer
Group Exercise Instructor

Bonnie Ward
Group Exercise Instructor

Becky Kupferberg
Group Exercise Instructor

Cindy Habegger
Group Exercise Instructor

Melinda Hostetler
Delay the Disease® Instructor

Deb Widman
Group Exercise Instructor

Janet Liss
Group Exercise Instructor

Karen Schwarwalder
Group Exercise Instructor

Meg Flemion
Group Exercise Instructor

Nicole Sullivan
Group Exercise Instructor

CHORE

Barry Simmons
Facility Director
bsimmons@50north.org

Mark Creighton
Chore Staff
mcreighton@50north.org

Terry Gerker
Custodian
tgerker@50north.org

David Rodriguez
Custodian
drodriguez@50north.org

Jan Gallegos
Custodian
jgallegos@50north.org

Sue Flanders
Custodian
sflanders@50north.org

Seasonal Chore Staff

MEMBER SERVICES

Leslee Smith
Member Services Coordinator
lsmith@50north.org

Pat Swinehart
Member Services Specialist
pswinehart@50north.org

NUTRITION

Dustin Rader
Food & Beverage Director
drader@50North.org

Kathy Lovell
Nutrition Services Coordinator
klovell@50north.org

Ruth Swick
Nutrition Hostess
rswick@50north.org

Terri Fraley
Kitchen Assistant
terrifraley@50north.org

Pam Rowan
Kitchen Assistant

Donna Winnick
Kitchen Assistant

Deanna Bell
Kitchen Assistant

Dakota Stanfield
Kitchen Assistant

Michael Cowden
Kitchen Staff

Terry Bolett
Kitchen Staff


OUTREACH

Tammie Mattis, LSW
Outreach/Guardianship Director
tmattis@50north.org

Amy Krantz, LSW
Outreach Case Manager
akrantz@50north.org

sidebarlogo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *