419-423-8496

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Copus
Executive Director
ccopus@50north.org

Annette Kessler
Assistant Director
akessler@50north.org

Beth Wilkins
Community Relations Director
bwilkins@50north.org

Carrie Glass
Bookkeeper
cglass@50north.org

Karin Graeff
Administrative Assistant
kgraeff@50north.org


ACTIVITIES

Margie Stateler
Program Director
mstateler@50north.org

Harry Stockton
Program Coordinator
hstockton@50north.org

Elaine Kemerley
Travel Coordinator
ekemerley@50north.org


VOLUNTEERS

Julie Niswander
Volunteer Coordinator
jniswander@50north.org


FITNESS & WELLNESS

Francie Kasmarek
Fitness & Wellness Director
fkasmarek@50north.org

Anna Lee
Fitness & Wellness Manager
alee@50north.org

Rachel Eaton
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
reaton@50north.org

Marsha Reinhard
Fitness Assistant
mreinhard@50north.org

Kenidi Ulm
Fitness Assistant
kulm@50north.org

Jan Barnes
Fitness Instructor
jbarnes@50north.org

Tonya Starr
Fitness Instructor
tstarr@50north.org

Deb Racheter
Group Exercise Instructor
Delay the Disease® Instructor
dracheter@50north.org

Sandy Spitzer
Group Exercise Instructor
sspitzer@50north.org

Bonnie Ward
Group Exercise Instructor
bward@50north.org

Becky Kupferberg
Group Exercise Instructor
bkupferberg@50north.org

Cindy Habegger
Group Exercise Instructor
chabegger@50north.org

Anne Hayes
Personal Trainer
Fitness Assistant & Group Exercise Instructor
ahayes@50north.org

Melinda Hostetler
Delay the Disease® Instructor
mhostetler@50north.org

Kealy Goodale
Zumba Gold® Instructor
kgoodale@50north.org

Deb Widman
Group Exercise Instructor
dwidman@50north.org

Madi Endicot
Fitness Assistant
mendicot@50north.org

Hannah Toussant
Fitness Assistant
htoussant@50north.org

CHORE

Barry Simmons
Facility Director
bsimmons@50north.org

Chad Richards
Chore staff
crichards@50 north.org

Mark Creighton
Chore Staff
mcreighton@50north.org

Terry Gerker
Custodian
tgerker@50north.org

David Rodriguez
Custodian
drodriguez@50north.org

Jan Gallegos
Custodian
jgallegos@50north.org

Sue Flanders
Custodian
sflanders@50north.org

Seasonal Chore Staff

Dan Boyd
Steve Brown
Steve Brossia
Rachelle Alli
Toni Conti
Kathryn Kinn
Hunter Copus
Blake Montaine


MEMBER SERVICES

Leslee Smith
Member Services Coordinator
lsmith@50north.org

Pat Swinehart
Member Services Specialist
pswinehart@50north.org

Kathy Lovell
Member Services Specialist
klovell@50north.org


NUTRITION

Sheree Cass
Nutrition Services Coordinator
scass@50north.org

Ruth Swick
Nutrition Hostess
mailto:rswick@50north.org

Terri Fraley
Kitchen Assistant
terrifraley@50north.org

Denise Thomas
Kitchen Assistant
dthomas@50north.org

Deb Fraunfelter
Kitchen Assistant
dfraunfelter@50north.org

Jerry Oswald
Kitchen Staff
joswald@50north.org

Michael Cowden
Kitchen Staff

Terry Bolett
Kitchen Staff


OUTREACH

Tammie Mattis, LSW
Outreach/Guardianship Director
tmattis@50north.org

Amy Krantz, LSW
Outreach Case Manager
akrantz@50north.org

sidebarlogo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *