419-423-8496

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Copus
Executive Director
ccopus@50north.org

Annette Kessler
Assistant Director
akessler@50north.org

Beth Wilkins
Community Relations Director
bwilkins@50north.org

Carrie Glass
Bookkeeper
cglass@50north.org

Karin Graeff
Administrative Assistant
kgraeff@50north.org


ACTIVITIES

Margie Stateler
Program Director
mstateler@50north.org

Harry Stockton
Program Coordinator
hstockton@50north.org

Elaine Kemerley
Travel Coordinator
ekemerley@50north.org


VOLUNTEERS

Julie Niswander
Volunteer Coordinator
jniswander@50north.org


FITNESS & WELLNESS

Francie Kasmarek
Fitness & Wellness Director
fkasmarek@50north.org

Anna Lee
Fitness & Wellness Manager
alee@50north.org

Rachel Eaton
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
reaton@50north.org

Marsha Reinhard
Fitness Assistant

Kenidi Ulm
Fitness Assistant

Jan Barnes
Fitness Instructor

Tonya Starr
Fitness Instructor

Deb Racheter
Group Exercise Instructor
Delay the Disease® Instructor

Sandy Spitzer
Group Exercise Instructor

Bonnie Ward
Group Exercise Instructor

Becky Kupferberg
Group Exercise Instructor

Cindy Habegger
Group Exercise Instructor

Anne Hayes
Personal Trainer
Fitness Assistant & Group Exercise Instructor

Melinda Hostetler
Delay the Disease® Instructor

Kealy Goodale
Zumba Gold® Instructor

Deb Widman
Group Exercise Instructor

Madi Endicot
Fitness Assistant

Hannah Toussant
Fitness Assistant

Caitlin Toops
Fitness Assistant

Nicole Sullivan
Group Exercise Instructor

Sue Pasche
Group Exercise Instructor

CHORE

Barry Simmons
Facility Director
bsimmons@50north.org

Chad Richards
Chore staff
crichards@50 north.org

Mark Creighton
Chore Staff
mcreighton@50north.org

Terry Gerker
Custodian
tgerker@50north.org

David Rodriguez
Custodian
drodriguez@50north.org

Jan Gallegos
Custodian
jgallegos@50north.org

Sue Flanders
Custodian
sflanders@50north.org

Seasonal Chore Staff

 

MEMBER SERVICES

Leslee Smith
Member Services Coordinator
lsmith@50north.org

Pat Swinehart
Member Services Specialist
pswinehart@50north.org

Kathy Lovell
Member Services Specialist
klovell@50north.org


NUTRITION

Sheree Cass
Nutrition Services Coordinator
scass@50north.org

Ruth Swick
Nutrition Hostess
mailto:rswick@50north.org

Terri Fraley
Kitchen Assistant
terrifraley@50north.org

Denise Thomas
Kitchen Assistant
dthomas@50north.org

Deb Fraunfelter
Kitchen Assistant
dfraunfelter@50north.org

Michael Cowden
Kitchen Staff

Terry Bolett
Kitchen Staff


OUTREACH

Tammie Mattis, LSW
Outreach/Guardianship Director
tmattis@50north.org

Amy Krantz, LSW
Outreach Case Manager
akrantz@50north.org

sidebarlogo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *